Project Management Group

Project Managerprojmanagrp_uppdated

Lena Stig

Jegrelius Institute for Applied Green Chemistry
Kyrkgatan 12, Hus 3, plan 6
SE-831 31 Östersund
Sweden
+46 (0)70 699 27 30
lena.stigh@jegrelius.se

Head of Economics

Arne Nilsson

Region Jämtland Härjedalen
Regional utveckling, Box 654
SE-831 27 Östersund
Sweden
+46 (0)70 674 76 97
arne.nilsson@regionjh.se

Head of Welfare, Climate and Competence

Marina Gregorsson

Region Jämtland Härjedalen
Regional utveckling, Box 654
SE-831 27 Östersund
Sweden
+46 (0)70 718 91 88
marina.gregorsson@regionjh.se

Hans Gulliksson

Associate professor in Experimental Transfusion Medicine

Klinisk Immunologi/Transfusionsmedicin
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, Huddinge C2 66
141 86 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 (0)8 585 89 401
hans.gulliksson@sll.se

Nicole Klemets (on maternity leave)

Environmental Controller

Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
Miljöavdelningen Huddinge C1 77 H
SE- 141 86 Stockholm

Linda Nilsson
+46 (0)8 585 879 16
linda.ma.nilsson@karolinska.se

Jesper Laursen

Business Director

Melitek
Hartvig Jensenvej 1
DK-4840 Nr Alslev
Denmark
+45 544 644 11
+45 2711 1127
JL@melitek.com

Pekka Weeraratne

R&D Engineer

Wipak Medical
PO Box 45 ( Wipaktie 2 )
FI-15561 Nastola
Finland
+ 35 840 776 1357
+35 820 510 3371
pekka.weeraratne@wipak.com

Krzysztof Debski

Managing Director

Primo Profile
Ul. Chemiczna 2
44-240 Żory
Poland
+48 601 460 173
+48 32 47 59 008
krzysztof.debski@primo.com

Ettore Ravizza

Business Development Manager

Haemotronic S.p.a.
Via Carreri, 16
41037 Mirandola (MO)
Italy
+39 3493 621832

ettore.ravizza@haemotronic.it

Petter Höglund

Professor, MD and PhD

Department of Medicine
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, Huddinge
141 86 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 (0)70 5596201
petter.hoglund@karolinska.se

Pvcfreebloodbag.eu © 2015